New Territory

So I have been shooting mostly film and I have started developing all my b&w.  I am shooting with rangefinders mainly and love it!  I have a new purchase that I should be recieving today, a medium format twin reflex box camera!  I’m so excited!  This camera shoots 120 or 220 medium format film (which I will also be developing myself).  It’s a Yashica Mat 124 G and it looks like this! (Click on images for larger versions)

I cannot wait to start shooting with this thing!  I have plans to do portraits of family and friends as it takes unbelievably detailed, smooth and large images that just have to be seen to be believed.  Images will be posted soon!

About pictureandrew

I shoot primarily with medium format film camera's and do my own development of B&W film. View all posts by pictureandrew

One response to “New Territory

Leave a Reply

